FinalVibe is Here🕊️

FinalVibe Logo.jpg

Did you know that we’re currently a little over 45% of the way through the year? I personally have little doubt that 2020 will be one of the most bizarre 365-day stretches in my lifetime, and I’ve been obsessing over how the impacts of this year will change the world forever. I work in the world of higher education (but also extremely far from it at the same time) and it’s been incredible to watch an industry that has provided a consistent product for 200+ years shift to online courses for an entire student population in a matter of weeks. There are a lot of stories like this, too. Restaurants that always had full dining rooms are delivering their food in styrofoam through your trunk. Major companies are letting employees shift to working from home full-time for their well-being. DogMaster Distillery, among thousands of other of alcohol producers, have shifted to making hand sanitizer on their production line. The Barenaked Ladies are still performing via YouTube.

The list of industries, companies, and people who adapted to this new life we find ourselves in is the same list of industries, companies, and people who will shape the world when this is over.

FinalVibe is the product of me realizing that I needed to adapt, because life might not ever be the same. Changing what started as a mindset that I had for myself during the dark days of April — “how can I improve my brain, my body, and my part of the globe today?” — into a brand that I hope will inspire others. And that’s all this is. I want to publicly pursue my ideal legacy, my personal FinalVibe, to hopefully inspire other people to do the same.

FinalVibe has officially launched, so if you’re looking to adapt for the next 55% of this year, visit FinalVibe.com and get in touch.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

A Happy Medium

Positive and negative vibes are a powerful force. I’ve noticed this a lot with this extra free time that social distancing has brought, and it’s given me a lot of time to examine my own thoughts. I spent the first half of my “quarantine”... Continue →