5:30 FEBRUARY

tweeeet530.jpg

And just like that, January 2021 is in the books. The end of the first month of the year is a great time to reflect on what aspects of your routine are working, not working, and what adjustments need to be made to stay on track.

I decided to do a different “challenge” every month this year, which started with no alcohol in January. I’m now four hours away from achieving the goal and it feels good to have that win in my back pocket heading into the second month of the year. We’ll see how I feel after these beers I have on ice for the stroke of midnight (kidding, kidding).

So, what’s the February challenge? If I tell you, you have to promise to do it with Andrew and I.

We’re calling it 5:30 February, or #530FEB for the t-shirts (kidding again), and we’ll both be committing to getting out of our warm and comfortable beds at 5:30am, Monday - Friday, through the month of February. For me personally I will spend this extra ~2 hours every day stretching, reading, riding my bike, writing, and/or sending emails. The only rule: you have to brush your teeth by 5:40am, otherwise the day doesn’t count towards the goal, which is 20.

Maybe you have been listening to our podcast or you have been following along on social media and wondering what a FinalVibe lifestyle would look like for yourself. Well, join us for 5:30 February and let’s see what happens. Tag us and add #FinalVibe to whatever challenges you’re tackling head first in life. We’d love to cheer you on along the way.

2021 is only 9% complete. You can’t get that first month back, but this next one is all yours. Let’s go do something with it.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

When Perspective Hits You

I believe that the concept of FinalVibe - the act of pursuing your ideal legacy - is important for everyone, but I also know that every person will come to this realization when they are ready. A sudden loss of a job, a serious illness,... Continue →